The application submitted by TheDescender is as follows:

Quote:
Character Name: :
Appleflap-Silvermoon

Please provide an armory link for your character::
https://worldofwarcraft.com/en-gb/character/eu/silvermoon/appleflap

What spec are you applying to raid as?:
Blood/Unholy

How do you keep up to date with your current class to ensure optimum performance?:
For raid content I generally focus on analysing logs, comparing my own dps, talents, gear and cd usage with top players. I keep up to date with the race to WF and try to get input from anywhere that can help me think of a way to perform better. The main thing is understanding why something is better instead of copying some random guide or player.

What is your previous raiding experience?:
I started raiding basicly the same time I started playing, at the start of BfA with "Defenders of Old" as Blood dk. Progression wasn't great, only managed to get 3/8. During Dazar Alor the guild started crumbling and was eventually disbanded. Joined the guild "Night Vision" after that also as blood and got 7/8. Still in "Night Vision" as of now, but with it being a late night guild, the times are not feasable for me anymore with the internship I started in September. Currently active in a boosting community managed by Winters Heart members as raid booster in tank slot.

Are you available to raid on a Wednesday and Sunday from 20:30 till 23:30? (ST):
Yes

Any logs to support your application?:
https://www.warcraftlogs.com/character/eu/silvermoon/appleflap#spec=Blood&difficulty=4

Do you have Discord and Headset/mic?:
Ofc, it's necessary. Appelflap#1027

What is your guild history?: